NASH FM is Chiefs Country

You’ll never have to miss a Chiefs game when you are listening to NASH FM! We air full coverage of every game so you don’t miss a single play! Listen all season long with NASH! Check out the Chiefs schedule posted below:

Saturday, August 10 – Cincinnati Bengals @ KC Chiefs – 7pm kick-off

Saturday, August 17 – KC Chiefs @ Pittsburgh Steelers – 6:30pm kick-off

Saturday, August 24 – San Francisco 49ers @ KC Chiefs – 7pm kick-off

Thursday, August 29 – KC Chiefs @ Green Bay Packers – 7pm kick-off

Sunday, September 8 – KC Chiefs @ Jacksonville Jaguars – 12pm kick-off

Sunday, September 15 – KC Chiefs @ Oakland Raiders – 3:05pm kick-off

Sunday, September 22 – Baltimore Ravens @ KC Chiefs – 12pm kick-off

Sunday, September 29 – KC Chiefs @ Detroit Lions – 12pm kick-off

Sunday, October 6 – Indianapolis Colts @ KC Chiefs – 7:20pm kick-off

Sunday, October 13 – Houston Texans @ KC Chiefs – 12pm kick-off

Thursday, October 17 – KC Chiefs @ Denver Broncos – 7:20pm kick-off

Sunday, October 27 – Green Bay Packers @ KC Chiefs – 7:20pm kick-off

Sunday, November 3 – Minnesota Vikings @ KC Chiefs – 12pm kick-off

Sunday, November 10 – KC Chiefs @ Tennessee Titans – 12pm kick-off

Monday, November 18 – KC Chiefs @ Los Angeles Chargers – 7:15pm kick-off

Sunday, November 24 –       BYE

Sunday, December 1 – Oakland Raiders @ KC Chiefs – 12pm kick-off

Sunday, December 8 – KC Chiefs @ New England Patriots – 3:25pm kick-off

Sunday, December 15 – Denver Broncos @ KC Chiefs – 12pm kick-off

Sunday, December 22 – KC Chiefs @ Chicago Bears – 7:20pm kick-off

Sunday, December 29 – Los Angeles Chargers @ KC Chiefs – 12pm kick-off

Sponsored By

 

 

 

Recently Played

Weather