Kidd G’s Debut Album, Down Home Boy – Available Now

Kidd G’s Debut Album, Down Home Boy – Available Now

The debut album from Kidd G, Down Home Boy, is available now!

Kidd G thinks this collection of songs will allow fans to get to know him a little better, “This album is an opportunity to show people who I am…I’m still the same down-home guy who’s all about family, friends, my hometown and making music and I think that comes across in my music.”

Kidd G’s influence is on every track as he co-wrote each song on Down Home Boy – including his current single at country radio, “Summer In A Small Town.”

Down Home Boy track list:

  1. “Down Home Boy”
  2. “Paper Hearts (F-150)”
  3. “What It’s Like”
  4. “If Heaven Had A Phone”
  5. “2000 & IDK”
  6. “Break Up Song”
  7. “Whiskey & Wine”
  8. “I Think I Love Her”
  9. “Summer In A Small Town”
  10. “Ordinary Girl”
  11. “Unknown Numbers”
  12. “You Could Use Me”
  13. “Folks Back Home”
  14. “Last Call”

Fans will be be able to see Kidd G sing the music off of his new album live and in person very soon as he’s launching the Down Home Boy tour on October 15th in Houston, Texas.

The 7-stop tour is Kidd G’s first headlining experience, and will wrapped up at New York City’s Gramercy Theater on November 19th.

Down Home Boy tour schedule:
10/15 Houston, TX House of Blues Bronze Peacock
10/16 Dallas, TX House of Blues Cambridge
10/28 Minneapolis, MN Fine Line
10/30 Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
11/5 Charlotte, NC Amos’ Southend
11/6 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
11/7 Atlanta, GA Terminal West
11/19 New York, NY Gramercy Theatre

Tickets are available now HERE

Kidd G’s about Down Home Boy is available now

Photo Credit: Phototea

Recently Played